Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-07-18 - 9:39 a.m.

It's Freakin Hot In Here

It is like insane heat today.

I went to the store before work and deciding to actually stick with a diet this week, got creamer for my coffee (low-fat) and hot oatmeal packets.

I walk into work today and the a/c is out!!!

It feels like 95 degrees in here and it's getting worse. No one has told us to go home. You can hear the fans going and all you can visualize is hpt air blasting in from outside.

I almost think it would be better to go outside, although outside must be about 112 degree by now.

I feel like I'm a star in the last Riddick film. I only have a few minutes and then I will be incinerated.

ugh!!!!

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries