Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-07-17 - 10:17 a.m.

Hideous Picture

Against my better judgement, I'm going to post this picture of me and my brother at my gradation.

My mom sent it to me and my uncle. I hope that's not the best picture in the bunch. I wish my husband had remembered his camera. Oh well.

Thanks to everyone for your congratulations. Today I'm just trying to relax.

I'm quitting smoking...again...today. So I probably am not the best company. And I'm really tired.

I'd clean the house, but the roomie is still asleep. Odds are that he will be asleep until at least Noon.

This guy, the new roomie, sleeps a lot! I thought I slept a lot. But I have nothing on this guy. We went out to breakfast yesterday and came back around Noon and he was still sleeping!! And then on Friday, day previous, when I came home at 4 p.m., he was asleep, stayed asleep while all the visitors came in, and was still asleep when we all left at about 5:30 p.m. WTH??

Oh well, he's a really nice guy and very respsctful about our house. So no complaints.

Well I'm busy watching BBC and hopefully cleaning house soon.

Cheerio!!

1 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries