Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-07-25 - 7:49 a.m.

New Job

I am so psyched today.

Hubby is starting his first job today. he is really nervous too. He's all dressed up and looks totally great!!

So get this, his first job, as a graphic design artist, requires the first two hours of every day to sit down with other graphic artists, eat breakfast, brainstorm ideas, and draw.

I think I picked the wrong major.

He definately wants kids now. So my goals are now to lose weight and get pregnant. Oh well, not so bad.

I'm becoming a little more Martha Stewart everyday. I made breakfast this morning and our lunches. However, we still stopped by Starbucks this morning for the mandatory caffeine.

Well I must go now. I think I'm going to stick with Diaryland. I may have to pay, but I can still see my stats. We'll see.

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries