Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-07-21 - 4:13 p.m.

Idiots in the News and Mom Update

I could kill the people of Denver!!! I'm so pissed!!

Denver pits go on lam

News is very interesting today. Check this out (freakin idiots):

Indian Sales Campaign

--------

So I picked up mom today. She said the tests on her heart and blood came back good (the first time in months) and it was all because of the blood I gave her. Because of that blood, she won't need anymore. I just about teared up. And I never cry!

Thanks Ma!

1 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries