Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-07-19 - 9:52 a.m.

More of the Same

I'm exhausted!!

And I'm not really sure why. Other than my brain fried in the heat at work yesterday, but I should be well over that today.

The first roommate moved out yesterday. His dad and brother came to get him and haul his ass back to Florida. I'm gonna miss him in some ways and appreciate his absence in others.

oddly enough, our new rommate has chosen to continue living in our dining area. I'm not sure why, but I really don't care. he's gone in less than three months, so he can do whatever he wants until then. Well, short of raping the dog.

Well back to work. Just keeping you updated.

Goodnight everyone and have a pleasant tomorrow!!

1 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries