Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-07-14 - 10:29 a.m.

Just An Update

Whew!!!

I finally got some rest. Had a big project the other day and only got three hours of sleep.

Of course, I was like the walking dead yesterday, but when I got home, i just crashed on the bed and slept from about 9 p.m. until 7 this morning.

Insurance company has been calling, but no one has come out yet. Hubby banged out the dings somewhat, so the rav is driveable. Yay!!

The windsheild wiper resevoir is demolished. It's aggravating because the windsheild is completely dirty. The Rav is too, but I'm not going to wash it before they fix it.

I walk tomorrow. It's my Master's graduation ceremony. I can't wait. Completely over and done with...and then comes the bills. (Sigh)

Hubby has had two job offers in the past two days. Cool huh? At this rate he'll be gainfully employed come his graduation. Yay!!!

Talk to you on the flip side.

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries