Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-07-12 - 1:35 p.m.

Two Delightful Adventures

Entry 2

So, today has just turned into crap.

Okay, so it�s not that bad. But still�

First of all, I go into the kitchen at work to get my coffee. I usually keep a large bottle of hazelnut creamer in there. I just bought a new one like Friday. I open the refrigerator�it�s gone. Nowhere to be found. A $4 bottle of creamer just spawned legs and left of it�s own accord. That�s my story, because if I actually believe someone took it, there will be a mass murder at my office. I�m a programmer, you don�t mess with my coffee.

Then to top it all off, hubby calls me and offers up some great news. He got into an accident. With a Jewish rabbi. no this isn�t the start of a joke�okay, well maybe it is�geez!!!

The rabbi was tooling along at about 15 mph on the road, puts on his blinker to make a right. my husband moves to go around him, and BAM!! The rabbi makes a left to do a u-turn and slams into my husband. Did I mention he slammed into our new Rav4, year 2005, bought like 4 months ago??

What is with my life lately?? I checked the moon phase and it�s only half full. I can only imagine what will happen when it turns full-full.

Augh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries