Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-07-15 - 9:30 a.m.

Graduation

Well today is the big day.

A culmination of all my hard work. I graduate with my Master's degree today. I walk the walk.

And to top it all off, my boss and co-worker demolished my desk today. It was pretty neat except for the confetti that is currently driving me nuts. My boss knows me so well, she knew it would drive me nuts and even took a big handful of the confetti and dropped it on top of my hair.

Here's a pic of my desk:



Here's a pic of the rose bush my boss got me:


Also, hubby's article comes out today in Create magazine. Plus he has an interview in Chandler.

It's a good day today, to say in the least.

3 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries