Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-07-09 - 9:33 p.m.

Showing My Age?

Entry 2

Oh goodness, another freakin day.

So I tried to relax today, and somewhat accomplished that.

Got up at about 10 a.m. and got mad at hubby. However, he made it up soon after and cleaned the kicthen and house with me.

Marriage is like that. Some moments you want to kiss them and some moments you want to hit them.

Afterwards, I got this bug up my butt to set up an office area in my bedroom. Turned out pretty nice.

We took the small dining room table out of the living room and set it up in the bedroom. Then I set up the tv and laptop on top of it.

I finally have a place to hold my pictures and degree. Yay!!!

Now we're just all chilling in our rooms, playing games, cruising online and watching cable.

Speaking of chilling out, has anyone seen the new Coke Zero commercial??

Boy do I feel sorry for the guy who did it. It's a spoof of the initial, "I'd love to teach the world to sing..." commerical. It sucks. It's the same song, but instead of teaching the world to sing, they're trying to teach the world to "chill."

Augh!! Of course, now I'm that age that wonders, "Is this really cool to the new generation?? Is it just my age showing now and thinking it's uncool???"

I must find out!! I'm on a search to find out if this commercial is cool or uncool.

BTW, Ms. Red hang in there. We luv you sweetie!! And give a holler if you need anything.

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries