Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-07-09 - 12:32 p.m.

Frustration

I am becoming more and more frustrated with my husband.

See, what we share is an unconventional relationship. I work, make the money, and he gets to go to school full-time with only the responsibility to make good grades.

We�ve lived like this for quite some time and I repetitively ask that he only keep the house clean and get good grades. I�ve become more frustrated since getting back from vacation, because, well, see�


MY HUSBAND IS A BIG FREAKIN SLOB!!!!

Keeping the house clean was so easy when he wasn�t here. Dishes wouldn�t pile up automagically in the night, clothes stayed picked up. Rolls of empty toilet paper rolls were in the trash, not on the window sill.

Augh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It�s so freakin frustrating.

The problem is he�s a charmer. You girls know what I�m talking about. He loves me and he acts sweet and convincingly apologetic, but that�s where it ends. I�ll tell him to do the dirty dishes, because he�s promised to for the past five days, and he says, �Sorry sweetie, I will.� And walks right past them to his den of gaming.

I�m so sick of it. And men wonder why women, out of the blue, leave for their mothers. I�m sick of it. I am so freakin tired of playing his mom.

It�s gotta end. Or his benefit and my sanity, it has to end.

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries