Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-07-10 - 7:06 p.m.

Worries and Ass Kicking

Why are we as humans destined to repeat our mistakes??

I have a Master�s degree in management for heaven�s sake! Okay, well maybe I wouldn�t be off so bad if I had just stopped at a Bachelor�s, cause, come�on, we all know managers aren�t the best decision makers.

Anyhoo, today I�ve been kind of bummed because I�ve been ticking off all the ridiculous mistakes I�ve repeated and mentally kicking myself in the ass for it.

We�re in debt up to our gills (only because we�ve been counting our chickens before they�ve hatched.) I keep saying we�re gonna be okay because hubby will be working soon, but who am I kidding?? Unless we learn to budget, we�re gonna keep digging the proverbial hole.

I still haven�t lost any weight. If anything I�ve been eating worse. And I keep smoking. Yes, I started smoking again because of a very weak excuse.

I don�t know what�s with me. Is it post-partum depression from graduating?? Ugh!!!

I�m such a dumbshit.

I really do want to turn things around. Fact is, I seem to be doing better fixing other people, than myself.

We just adopted a new roommate today. He�ll only be here for three months, but still�

The other roommate seems to be doing really well. He�s dropped a lot of bad habits, I just wish I could drop mine.

I think I�m gonna try to go do something productive and hope my hubby doesn�t spend too much money while out fishing. (biting nails)

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries