Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-06-30 - 12:46 a.m.

Firestorm and Identity Revealed

Entry 3 of 3 tonight

So I DID forget something. That fire I'm worried about that will keep me either away from hubby or work coming back has cast an enormous cloud over the valley. Check it out!

Crazy, huh? And it's still only 20% contained.

- - - - - - - -

BTW, I've been wrestling with the idea of showing you my pic. However, vanity won over sensibility, so here ya go...

Okay, so that's not me. I wish. Actually I wish I took as good a picture as my buddies aimeelori (damn woman!) and redtoaster. But this will have to do for now.

Now you know my mug, I'll have to go into the bloggers protection program. Like red. Ah, ha, ha, ha...umm. Yes, I need sleep.

Good night all!!

4 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries