Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-06-30 - 12:32 a.m.

Muddy Paws and Blog Obsessions

Yes, another entry!!

Okay, you're probably thinking to yourself.."She's obsessed!"

My answer? No, just freakin bored.

Plus, I just walked out back to turn off the sprinkler and I have a question to pose to you:

Is dogocide bad?

Those little punks!!! I walk out there and both of them have muddy paws. Not dirty...muddy!!! There were a diggin all over the back yard.

Plus when I came home earlier, I found out that they had chewed up yet another pair of my shoes. Of course, this just gives me an excuse to go shoe shopping, but quite frankly I hate shoe shopping.

The shoes are overpriced and never are exactly what you need. Simple pumps or heels. That's all I need. But you can never find simple shoes anymore. They're funkly colors or heels or straps. Geez!!!

You know the irony of my blog obsession is pretty funny considering I've ben razzing aimmeelori lately about hers. Sweetie, you're posting like ten times a day! Wow!! I can't keep up. Although I'm entertained.

I also added a few new friends hyperlinks. If you don't want to be included in my list, lemme know. And red...can I put your new link or are you still worried about the wankers on your side of town??

Anyway, I'm definately heading out Friday morning. I'm too worried about night driving, the fish, and my cats to leave Thursday night.

Hmmmm, did I leave anything out??

Oh well, if I did, I'll probably be posting in another few hours anyway to make up for it.

Hasta la vista, babies!!

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries