Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-06-29 - 11:09 p.m.

Worrisome

I'm a little worried about my trip up north.

I like never take trips alone, and although it's only a three hour road trip I've taken about five times before, I still worry.

I worry so much, I should just give up being Lutheran right now and go straight to Judaism.

I worry about leaving my cats alone and that they'll freak when no one's home.

I worry about taking my two rambunctuous puppies and possibly losing a grip and losing them forever, or worse running into traffic.

I worry about my fish, especially Patty who has a red spot on her belly that I think is only from laying on the bottom so much, and so I changed the filters and ammonia rocks out, however...

therefore I'm worried I did something wrong and I'm gonna have dead fish when I get back.

I worry about leaving something on at home and setting it ablaze with my fishies and kitties trapped inside.

I worry about getting a flat, overheating, something happening while I'm on the road.

I'm worried that I'll have to go through fire to get there or possibly worse, be restricted from coming back because of the fire.

I worry about the grass that may posibly die if my mother and grandmother forget to water it and my husband's rants for the next few months if it does die.

I worry that if I go up Thursday, it'll be too dark when I'm driving in and I'll hit an elk. I worry that if I drive in Friday morning, my husband will be dissapointed that I wasn't there for his birthday. Either day I worry about traffic.

Worry, worry, worry. Ugh!!!!!

Please help me from myself.

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries