Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-06-26 - 11:18 a.m.

I'm So Wronery

I'm feeling so emotional and I don't know why. I don't know if I should attribute it to the blood donation the other day or just a lot of stuff happening.

I gues my subconscious sees this as a rough time for my emotions. Yesterday I went to go visit my friend's Steve and Theresa for the last time. They're moving to Missouri next weekend. I gave Steve a big old hug finally and it felt good. It felt like friendship. I'm gonna miss them so much.

Then hubby leaves this morning to Showlow. Of course, he has to joke around about being the last I'll see him because him and the Buster are gonna get into a big accident on the road.

As I'm waving goodbye to him, my eyes start to water profusely. I don't know what's wrong.

This happened the other night when hubby got oatmeal raisin cookies, instead of chocolate chip.

I woder how long this will last?

So now I have the whole week to myself. Whole house to myself. Not sure what I wanna do.

I guess I'll be mopey for the first couple of hours, then get to work on the house, then collapse in a tired heap worried about my hubby and the dog. It's not a long ride, but I still worry with all the jerk sout on the road.

1 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries