Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-06-18 - 5:18 p.m.

Scattered Thoughts

I'm gonna just add an entry real quick and then leave.

See my friends who are moving out of state are leaving in a couple of weeks, and I'm going over to visit tonight.

I just have a few minutes to take a shower and then I'm gonna head over there.

Speaking of which, I got my hair cut today. Actually all of them. I'm even considering getting my nails done tomorrow. I feel so spoiled!

I got an extra paycheck this month, so we went on a little shopping frenzy. Just a few shirts, a new hairdo, and lots of Starbucks. I guess I should put some in savings.

I hate being an adult.

Anyway have a good Saturday every one!!

BTW, I was doing finances on my laptop and saw a commercial out of the corner of my mind. I think it was for a new movie for people with super powers. I think if I could choose a superpower, it would be to have and give incredible orgasms. Imagine all the good that could be done.

Anyway, ta, ta!!

BTW, my uncle who was in a coma passed away yesterday. I know the way I put it sounds cold, but I never even met him. At least it only took two days and nobody's notified Jeb. I hope he's in a better place now. My great-uncle...not Jeb.

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries