Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-06-19 - 2:50 a.m.

Marry, Date, or Dump

Just got back from my buddies who are leaving in two weeks for Missouri. And all this time I thought they were going to Oklahoma. Duh!!

Anyway, we bought two games to play tonight. One was Marry, Date, or Dump. Or as we like to call it, Marry, F'n Kill.

It's one of our favorite games you should play it sometime. For example, out of the following three which would you Marry, Fuck, and Kill? You have match one each to each category.

Kevin Spacey, Roger Moore, and Bill Clinton.

I would marry Kevin Spacey, fuck Bill Clinton, and kill Roger Moore.

We had some really interesting ones. For example,

Antonio Banderas, Kevin Spacey, Tom Cruise

Osama Bin Laden, Saddam Hussein, W Bush Jr.

Cartman, Kenny, Kyle

There were other categories too, like Lawyer, Surgeon, and Pool Cleaner.

So which out of the three would you have as your lawyer, surgeon, and pool boy?

An interesting one I ended up with was Don King, Don Rickles, and Don Knotts.

Oh and also, LL Cool J, Marky Mark, and Snoop Dogg.

Really fun game.

So I get to visit them one last time before they leave. We're gonna give back stuff we've lent, and say our goodbyes. I really hope I get to see them again.

Like my friend redtoaster. I'm hoping that now hubby will have a good paying job it can fund my visits to out of town friends.

And get this redtoaster. Hubby has an instructor who's told him he'd hook him up with an interview in England should he want it. Of course, we can't leave as long as we have our pets, but perhaps someday??

Anyway, nighty, night.

1 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries