Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-06-17 - 9:28 a.m.

If I was a dwarf, I'd be called Sleepy and Worky

Sigh....

I didn't update yesterday because I had two things going on...work and sleep.

I got off work at about 7:30 p.m. last night, picked hubby up from school, then crashed at home. I was barely awake enough to eat.

After I finished dinner, picked up turkey sandwich from Sprouts, I crashed in bed. It was about 9:30, which is normal for some, but very early for me.

Then I didn't wake up until 7 a.m. this morning. Ugh!! Still kind of groggy, but feeling much better.

- - - - - -

Mom Update

So my mom calls me last night before I pass out. She had called early saying she was going to the hospital to check on her shoulder which has been killing her since the fall a few nights ago.

She goes to the hospital and they put her in the ER. She has a dislocated shoulder was the initial diagnosis. When she called last she mentioned some about a broken bone and her arm being completely dislocated from her shoulder? Anyway, not good news.

They said in her condition, with the lupus and schleroderma, her recuperation will take over the normal 6-8 weeks.

The blood transfusion will probably happen Monday or Tuesday.

Gotta go...lots of work to be done. Hi, ho, hi, ho!

1 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries