Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-06-07 - 9:04 p.m.

Random Thoughts

I love doing random shit...see below.

Anyway, today is bitch about work day. The work wasn't that bad. It was the freaking sql guru at work who swings by my desk for an hour because the customer questioned his query results. I mean, I'm not a sql professional. Not in the truest sense of the word.

He's the one who teaches sql. I mean, come'on!!!

Okay, I just realized that probably 90% of those reading this probably have no clue what sql is...so I'll rant about something else.

I found out today my uncle had six kittens he's giving to my mom and grandma to watch over for awhile. So my mother is asking if we want another fwitten.

I would absolutely love to, however we already have three dogs, two cats, four fish and well, my husband. The last dogs we found, we took in, but I don't even have the money to fix him right now. I have no choice though. I need to take him in for shots and a fixin'. I wouldn't be a responsible owner if I didn't.

Then to bring a kitten in? No way jose. Besides, my cats would claw my eyes out.

So back to innane stuff....

What Icons are for you? by ladyallie
Username
Favourite Colour
Sex
Your Love icon is...
Your Sad Icon is...
Your Happy Icon is...
Your Angry Icon is...
Your Food Icon is...
Your Animal Icon is...
Your Random Icon is...
Your Cartoon Icon is...
Your Sexy Icon is...
Quiz created with MemeGen!

I know this entry sucks, but hey! It's my diary. You want to write some interesting stuff everyday...be my guest.


Ta, ta, and have a lovely day!

1 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries