Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-06-03 - 6:55 p.m.

Comments Whore

It must be the week of insecurity. I have read many blogs of people asking for comments just for the sake of comments.

I must admit I�m also a comment whore. I check email several times a day just to see if I have a coveted comment from another diary enthusiast.

BTW, thanks cloudy for the suggestion about moving my comments link. I agree, it looks much better and less confusing now.

- - - - - - - -

Did ya hear?? Kevin Spacey is gonna do a reality show with Method Man. Schweet!!

- - - - - - - -

I guess I don�t really have much to write today either, but I�m a diary addict in addition to a comment whore.

One thing did make me happy today. I�ve reviewed my finances and I get an extra check!!! Because I get paid every other week, as opposed to twice a month, I get three checks in July! Which means I can keep one whole check to myself and still pay all my bills on time. Life is good.

- - - - - - - -

So apparently unbeknownst to me, two doggies is cute. Three doggies is an animal orgy. All three of them rolling around licking butts and sniffing like crazy. It�s insane.

Then roomie had to make an observation, �Man, we can�t have anyone over because they�ll think, �like pet, like owners�.�

I thought, �Oh fuckin� great! Two guys and a girl, too. Everyone�s gonna think we�re perverts or starting a cult.�

- - - - - - - -

Okay, I have no good ending here, so I�ll leave you with some oxymorons:

Doing nothing

Microsoft Works

Same difference

Friendly fire

Extensive briefing

Act naturally

Adult male ;-)

Alone together

Baby grand

Civil war

Found missing

Pretty ugly

Working holiday (I know this one too well)

Original copies

Unbiased opinion

Rolling stop (I tried to tell the cop this was impossible, but he didn�t believe me)

Taped live

Good grief

Near miss

Student teacher

Old news

Bad luck

My personal addition: Blow job

2 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries