Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-05-18 - 9:57 p.m.

Blah, blah, blah

I'm not really in the mood to do an entry. I'm not even bothering to open up Word to do spellcheck on this one.

So I heard from my friend redtaoster today on the status of her dog. He got his balls literally chopped off from their new vet. The pics were so bad. It made me cringe and cry at the same time. I would like to string that vet up by her nipples and beg for forgiveness for doing that to red's dog.

Anyway, I'm so freakin tired. I'll let you go rather than hear my innane rants tonight. Perhaps I can come up wth something more interesting tomorrow.

I could just as easily type...blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah and blah...and have it sound more interesting than the drivel I'm spewing out now.

Oh, by the way, I learned a new trick. You know those days in which you really don't feel like making a decision? Even if it's just to decide whether you want Coke or Pepsi? Okay that's just a given, but say you had to make a decision on McD's or Jack in the Crack? You just gesture a bubble around you and declare, "decision shield"! That way everyone is spared the whole, "I dunno. You choose. No, really I don't care...choose." argument.

Hasta!!

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries