Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-05-10 - 11:55 p.m.

Survey #2

Poopiebitch had this little survey-like thing, and I love doing shit like this, so I figured I�d give it a go. Please feel free to do the same.

My uncle once � ran for senator in California.

Never in my life � have I had a multiple orgasm.

High school was � something I�d rather not remember.

I will never forget � Sven, because redtoaster keeps bringing him up. lol

I once met � governor Rose Mofford�was not impressed.

There is this girl I know � who decided to strip to take care of her kids because her dumbfuck boss fired her for taking a day off to take care of her sick child.

Once at a bar � I was hit upon by an Italian pre-med student who wanted me to come home and meet his parents and cook me an authentic Italian meal�after I was engaged, damnit!!

Last night � I posted my diary journal, did dishes, and fed the cats.

If only I � had multiple orgasms.

Next time I go to church � I will ask god for multiple orgasms,

Terri Schiavo � should probably not be included in an online survey meant for fun.

When I turn my head to the left � I see my cat and X-Files reflected in the mirror hanging on my wall.

When I turn my head to the right � I see nothing, because it�s too freakin dark in here.

You know I'm lying when � change the subject quickly.

What I miss most about the eighties � is the kickass music.

If I was a character written by Shakespeare � I would be the Shrew.

By this time next year � will be May 10, 2006

A better name for me would be � dumbass

If I ever go back to school � go back?!?! I just finished, but I suppose I would get my PhD in theology.

You know I like you if � I talk sex, politics, and religion with you.

If I won an award, the first person I would thank � is the person who gave it to me.

Darwin, Mozart, Slim Pickens, and Geraldine Ferraro � poopiebitch had no clue and neither do I.

Take my advice � never!! I give horrible advice.

My ideal breakfast is � one with absolutely no calories, but the taste of French toast, bacon, eggs, and toast with grape jelly. Don�t forget the coffee with lots of creamer, oh and a croissant!!!

A song I love, but don't have is � Escape (The Pina Colada Song) by Rupert Holmes

If you visit my hometown � you�ll be visiting me because I�ve never moved from there.

Tulips, character flaws, microchips, and track stars � beautiful, necessary, are everywhere, and have no interest in.

If you stay overnight in my house � bring a pillow.

I'd stop my wedding for � well, for nothing really. I love my hubby!!!

The world could do without � disease, hunger, fatty foods�is it really that hard, people??

I'd rather lick the belly of a cockroach than � the ass of one.

My favorite blond � Brad Pitt.

Paperclips are more useful than � gluing the paper together.

If I do anything well � it�s being schmarmy.

1 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries