Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-05-05 - 6:01 p.m.

Initiated

I�ve officially been initiated into my workplace.

I left my desk for like five minutes, not even, and I returned to this email message:

�The playground is now open. Come and play.

Playground open all day!!

Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

(Me)�

Sent to the entire IT department. Augh!!!!!!

So I immediately recalled. Some guys were emailing back, �Too late. We already read it!!�

Fortunately I had caught the important ones. My boss and my boss� boss and all the directors.

First I was laughing my ass off. Then I started wondering if this could cost me my job. So I went and told my boss when she came back from her meeting. She just laughed and said everyone had been caught at one time or another. Except for her�

Sounds like a challenge to me. Bu-wah-ha-ha!!!

- - - - - - - - - - - - -

I think Filberto is not going to be Filiberto anymore. Hubby says the name is too difficult to say and there are no good nicknames.

I�m insistent on Dingo.

Hubby wants to call him Sanchez.

Anyone who knows hubby knows why. Dirty bugger.

I don�t think so�.

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries