Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-05-04 - 6:25 p.m.

New Addition to the Family

Okay, well I guess we�re keeping Filiberto. That�s what we�ve named our newest addition.

We were brainstorming on what to call him. We�ve been kinda calling him �Dingo Dog� but that�s just too cute and sentimental for our family.

We were wondering where he came from and the idea came up that he probably ran away from those Mexican food places. You know the kind. $1 a burrito, but oh so good. Is closed down at least once a month for lack of greencards and suspicious meat.

So, Filiberto it is.

What do you expect from a family that�s named one of their goldfish Sushi??

I guess Buster, our male dog, is accepting of him. Hubby calld me up earlier and let me know he introduced them again. I knew it was going to happen. I just didn't wnt to be there when it did. Hubby is so freakin predictable.


Anyway, today has been pretty good. I had to book it home quickly from work though and encountered an accident that wasn�t supposed to affect my side of the road. But the freakin gawkers in front of me were slowing down the traffic.

You know the kind. No one on the road, but they have to slow down to 15 miles per hour to witness the pain and suffering of others simply because they�re curious. Don�t even stop to see if anyone needs help, just slows down enough to see if there�s any blood. Because they would get a kick outta that. Mother fuckers!!

I hate people like this. They�re probably the same people who complain about the paparazzi and Princess Di. Dumbasses!!

I just can�t stand people lately. Especially drivers.

My boss has been with me in my Rav from time to time, or driving around me because we leave work at the same time and go the same way. She had noticed that I�m an attractant to idiot drivers. Well at least I know it�s not my imagination anymore.

It doesn�t matter how cautiously or slow or fast I drive. They always seem to find a way to cut me off, stop in front of me, slow down and immediately stop around me. Augh!!!!!

One of these days I�m going to knock into them on purpose. Make it my personal derby.

Bu-wah-ha-ha!!!!

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries