Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-04-22 - 9:30 p.m.

Not a morning person

Fuck!!

Whatever possessed me to sign up for a walk to end domestic violence at 6 a.m. in the morning?

To top it off, we have to meet up in the parking lot at work to carpool over at 5 a.m. So that means I have to get up at 4 a.m.

Geez!!!!

If you ask me, asking people to get up at 4 a.m. in the morning is inciting violence.

I'll be in someone's face come 5 a.m.

Ugh!!!

Well I gotta go to bed.

By the time you read this, we'll have eradicated domestic violence altogether.

Don't believe me?!?!

Don't make come over there and bust a cap all up in yo ass!!!

Later peeps!

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries