Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-03-20 - 6:23 p.m.

Double-Bleh!

Forget this week, I can't wait til this month is over.

At least I got to go to the Cake concert Wednesday night. I f I haven't said so yet, it rocked!!!

However, before and after that concert, life has been a nightmare.

Okay, not a nightmare, just perhaps one of those really weird dreams in which you're husband is another person, like Hyde from that 70s show, but you know it's really your husband. And there's really weird stuff going on that you wouldn't even repeat to those who read your diary journals.

I've been cleaning house, going to work, visiting mom in the nursing home, and dealing with all sorts of crap lately.

And quite frankly, I'm exhausted. And for some reason, really horny.

But I have to keep plodding on.

At least school is going okay. I just finished a paper and the next one is not due for two more weeks. Yay?

House is fairly decent, but my money has dwindled away to near to nothing. Thank goodness I get paid on Friday.

Anyway, just wanted to touch base while the website is still runnig. More to follow tomorrow, I'm sure.

I'm going to go have a fag (no not a homo, a ciggie) and compound my troubles with cancer. Hasta!!

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries