Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-02-15 - 8:59 a.m.

WTF?!?!

Okay! I've had it with people today!!

I know this might sound ridiculous (but shit, no one's reading this but maybe my friend redtoaster, so who gives a shit?), but I was driving into work this morning and someone clipped a poor, innocent pigeon. Granted it was standing in the middle of the road, but they seemed to almost clip it on purpose. Then the cars behind it, seemed to just keep running it over.

I just hate fucking people! Nobody gave a shit. Nobody ever gives a shit anymore about anything.

It's all just about who can collect the most stuff, tell the funniest joke, look the hottest in jeans. WTF?!?!

I read an article the other day on animals going crazy in our zoos. Just for our amusement. Isn't that fuckin sweet??

I know, they're just animals, is what most people say, but does that mean we treat them with complete lack of respect?

I'm mean they're completely innocent. That's what really pisses me off. We abuse our animals and our children, who are completely helpless. Okay, not all of us do, but the fact that any of us do it is horrendous.

It just really pissed me off. Just reminds me of how much I hate people in general. Granted there are some good ones. People who actually give a shit, but for the most part, I just don't see it.

People sounding all self-important spouting crap about how they're not going to help anyone because those people should be able to help themselves. The same people who wouldn't lift a finger to help someone out if they were getting beat up in the middle of a crowd (believe me, it's happened). People who care more about taking a photograph of an accident rather than help out the accident victims.

Sometimes I just wish I could live on an island with my hubby, maybe a few friends, and my animals. And not have to deal with the BS of this current day Soddom.

1 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries