Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-02-14 - 9:23 a.m.

Who's this diary for anyway?

Well I do appreciate my buddy, redtoaster, making a comment in my diary. At least I know she's reading it. LOL.

Remember when we were kids and we would do anything to lock up and hide our diaries? We were pissed if someone looked at them.

Now we're pissed if no one looks at them! And we'll go to any lengths sometimes, to get people to read them. Man have times changed.

Once again, I'm freakin exhausted. Yesterday's itinerary included: coffee with friend at 8 a.m., shopping for perfume and victoria's Secrets bras (did you know that they only go up to 38DD??) for hubby's present to me (don't worry I got him something too) then went home and picked up hubby, went back to mall to get him a bag, got lunch, went over to another friends, played Scrabble and Phase 10 (cool card game, lots of fun) then got home, drove hubby around to get photos, did laundry, worked out, read book.

I have no idea why I'm so tired?

So I went over to my friends because it was his birthday. I ended up getting him the new Jon Stewart book about the history of democracy. It was hilarious. I would highly recommend to anyone!!

Okay, so maybe I'll have a more interesting entry later, wait a sec, who am I keeping this journal for?

Oh that's right, just in case Kevin Spacey is bored and decides to visit diaryland, reads my entries, falls madly in love with my personality, and invites me over for a little rendezvous.

:-D

2 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries