Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-02-04 - 12:16 p.m.

Day of Surveys

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY: Amy, AmyRae, Amy
THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD: onyxpurr, onyxper, that's about it
THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF: I have naturally red hair, I have a degree and good work ethic
THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF: my fat, my ability to put my foot in my mouth, problems with my ear
THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE: Irish, Scottish, German
THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU: pain before death, unknowns, psychos
THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS: Diet Coke, Orbit Gum, My Cats
THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW: green long-sleeved shirt, light tannish-green pants, brown open-toes sandals
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS: Beatles, ColdPlay, Maroon 5
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (AT THE MOMENT): Yellow, Imagine, Island in the Sun
THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS: take a vacation. have hubby buy me something with his own money (graduates in Sept), work on house
THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP: humor, love, honesty
TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE: (in random order, you have to guess which one is a lie!) I used to be a cheerleader, I have a 3.85 grade average, I love onions
THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE SEX(ES) YOU DATE THAT APPEAL TO YOU: nice eyes, hair that curls at the nape, nice smile
THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO: lie, kill anything�not even a bug, apparently lose weight, lol
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES: reading, talking to people about taboo subjects, driving
THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW: finish my book, clean house, finish homework
THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING: being a mum, teaching, writing
THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION: Ireland, New York, Europe
THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE: be a mum, meet Kevin Spacey or Bruce Campbell, go to Ireland
THREE WAYS IN WHICH I�M STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL: I have fake nails, I wear heels, I get PMS
THREE CELEB CRUSHES: Kevin Spacey, Tom Cruise, Mathew McCaughnehey (sp?)
THREE PEOPLE THAT HAVE TO TAKE THIS SURVEY: don't know anyone...but, if you haven�t then you are tagged too.

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries