Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-02-04 - 10:11 a.m.

Music Survey

1. What are the total amount of music files on your computer?

Over 1000 songs, use my mp3 player a lot.

2. The last CD you bought was?

I can�t remember, probably Maroon 5. I love their latest cd.

3. What is the song you last listened to before this message?

Ocean Breathes Softly by Modest Mouse on yahoo launchcast

4. Write down five songs you often listen to, or that mean a lot to you.

Crash by Dave Mathews (from dating hubby)
If I could change the world by Eric Clapton (wedding song for us, only one we agreed on)
Island in the sun by Weezer (okay anything by Weezer)
Yellow by Coldplay (I just love their sound)
Imagine by John Lennon (makes me tear up every time I hear it)

5. Who are you gonna pass this stick to (three persons and why)?

I don�t know three people on this website, but I got it from redtoaster.


Anyone reading (yeah, right) please feel free to fill out.

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries