Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-06-27 - 9:51 p.m.

2nd Day

Today is the second day without hubby and roommate.

I�ve gotten quite a bit done today.

I actually woke up early today. I think it�s just from feeling weird without hubby in the house. I had time to pick up a coffee at Starbucks. The guy there even suggested Sugar Free vanilla syrup for my machiatto, so I saved calories too.

I got into work at 8 a.m., which is unheard of even in my department, and got to work before my morning meeting.

I had a frozen meal and pretzels for lunch and only one cup of additional coffee.

Speaking of which�need to remember creamer, need to remember creamer. I thought I had some left, but you never know. And actually, now that I think of it, I actually was glad to go back to non-sweet creamer. So maybe I won�t pick any up.

Aside from coffee, I had Crystal Light lemonade throughout the day and didn�t even notice my lack of caffeine. The cup of coffee I had at work was decaffeinated.

I worked through lunch, and headed home early because the dogs were left there for quite some time. Now unfortunately they did poop in the house, but at least it wasn�t completely messy and relatively easy to clean up.

After I cleaned up and let the dogs out, I was able to work for a couple of hours, make myself a nice healthy dinner, clean Rob�s den, and water the yard.

Plus, hubby called a few times. He�s antsy. He can�t learn to relax. I hope he learns soon.

1 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries