Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-04-19 - 10:26 p.m.

Alright Already!!

Ugh!! I need a freakin break!!

I just finished my class project, which I had assumed to be finished last week, however my instructor said I (we) needed to add a bit more to our schedule.

I just want it done.

Of course, for the sake of my classmate and project buddy, I added to it. If it were just me I would have submitted as is.

I�m exhausted.

Work is crazy, school is crazy, life is crazy.

And because of that (and it�s like 10:30 at night and I can�t form a coherent thought), I�m leaving you once more with a short entry.

Hope your week is going much better.

BTW, today was redtoaster remembrance day.

Redtoaster, I can�t believe how far you two have come in such a short time. Me and hubby were talking about what you were like when we first met and the whole J progression (and regression and progression again.) I�m just amazed. Anyway, I�m glad you�re through all that. It�s just funny that hubby and I were talking about it in depth today. I was remarking on my old �fun� days and we got on the subject. You�ve been through a lot in the past three years. My goodness!!

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries