Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-04-16 - 7:23 p.m.

Feeling Grand

Emotion: Horny

I'm such a harlot!!!

Depression and anger have nothing on horny.

So much for romanticism.

Hubby must've realized that Dracula plus emotional would be equivalent to great sex.

Must be in the air.

Am I less of an intellectual because I find the sex so great.

Sorry to test my friendships by discussing this, but it is a diary.

Don't worry, I won't go into all the seedy littl details.

It just amazes me how freakin depressed and tired I can be, then 15 minutes of great sex, and viola!!! I'm feeling much better.

Ready to run a marathon really.

Any female who plays sports should be required to have sex right before. We'd kick butt.

Anyway, just wanted to let know I'm feeling A-Ok.

Starting to feel a little sleepy now, but much better.

If you're feeling a little off kilter -- screw the vicodin, try great sex!!!

If you have to get "A Rabbit" to do so, then by all means. Just don't let yourself suffer!!

Ta, ta!

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries