Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-04-06 - 11:37 p.m.

Schmuckety Schmoe

OMG, is it 11:37 already?!

Oh well, I knew it was going to be a late night. I have a lot of homework tonight because my schoolmate can't seem to start an idea this week.

Of course, I feel the same way. But I just have to remember that regardless of the fact that I'm working my butt off, this will end on Sunday. That's when we have to post our documents.

Anyway, our good buddy...hmmm, what should I call him??? He's jewish, very typically jewish, a gambler, whiny...I think I'll call him schmoe. Yeah, Schmoe...

Anyway, Schmoe came over again tonight. He hangs out for a little while and then asks for $35 so his account doesn't overdraw and he can pay us back the $100 we lent him a few days ago.

Augh!!!!

I don't know what to do (well, of course we lent him the money, who's te real schmoe, or should I say schmuck), but I felt torn between being a good christian (which I'm not really sure if I'm supposed to be lending money to schmoe's anyway) and just totally reaming him a new one for constantly asking for money.

This guy only comes around when he wants something. Yeah...I'm the schmuck.

I need to go peruse my bible again. Wasn't there someting in ther about neither a borrower nor lender be? Or vice versa??

At least work is going well. And school, somewhat.

Plus the kid just put on the dishwasher. Good kid.

Well back to homework, just thought I'd check in.

Blah, blah, blahety, blah.

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries