Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-03-28 - 8:48 a.m.

Relaxation

Oh glorious day!!!

I'm still tired, but feel a bit better because I ignored everyone this weekend.

Then felt kinda bad because I came to the realization that yesterday was Easter.

Oh well.

The boys were good. Hubby cleaned the floors for me and the Kid mowed the front and back yards.

Moi? I just kicked back and relaxed.

Okay, okay, I did clean house a little and did a little homework. But other than that, I pretty much stayed home and vegged on "Fairly OddParents" the best cartoon on television right now.

It's a Nick cartoon, but totally awesome!

3 more weeks until I finish this damn schooling and get my degree. Woo, hoo!!!!

And get some sleep. *yawn*

I know I should have more to say after three days, but I'm at work and still waking up.

Catch ya later!!

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries