Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-03-17 - 8:32 a.m.

Pass Go...Quickly

I feel weird today. You know the feeling? When you neither feel good or bad, just odd??

I think I'm just trying to accomplish too much and stressed out.

Rob and I are going to the Cake/Everclear concert tonight. It starts at 4 p.m. Plus I need to stop by and see my mom at the hospital.

Plus I'm running like three intensive reports today for work. Plus, plus, plus....it never stops.

Oh this is turning out to be a bummer of an entry. We'll try this again tomorrow after the concert.

Hasta...

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries