Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-03-04 - 9:07 a.m.

Ciggie/Fag/Smoke/Whatever...

I think I need to check the news. I woke up this morning to the guys on the radio talking about monkeys and I have no idea what it's about?? Don't you hate it when you catch the tail end of the news?

Anyway, I was a bad girl last night. I had a cigarette, or as redtoaster my now british friend likes to call them, a fag. It was pretty good, but not orgasmic (word of the week) good like my last cigarette was when I quit and had one. So I think I'm okay....hopefully.

It was so funny. I sitting at my pc doing work when I heard the back door open and close. I knew my hubby and The Kid had gone out back because The Kid likes to smoke, but we've never joined him out there since quittng. I decided to be nosey.

So I got up and walked into the kitchen and peeked out the back door window, Sure as shit, there was hubby with a freshly lit ciggie hanging off his fingers. Bastard!!

Okay, that wasn't what I thought. What I thought was, "Oh goody, now I have an excuse to smoke!!!"

Pitiful, isn't it??

I do love smoking though. If it weren't for the cancer, I would smoke all the time. Why do all the things that feel so freakin good, are so freakin bad for you??

Augh!!!!

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries