Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-02-24 - 8:27 a.m.

What to do?

Only 6 more days until I get my braces off!!! Yay!!!

I feel like such a dork with my black frames and my metal mouth. I am done!!

It's almost like pregnancy. I was fins for the duration that I had them on, but now I'm just antsy like heck to get them off. Woo, hoo!!

And not only that, but as I said this is finals weeks. So only four more days of this class, and a total of eight weeks left of school completely! Woo, hoo!!!

Of course, I have no idea what I'm going to do now. Now that I have accomplished all of my goals, I'm not left with any.

Well, with the exception of making a baby. But I really need to map out my next five years.

I know I sound anal, but it's worked thus far. Maybe that's what I'll do tonight.

-------

BTW, redtoaster, I think there's a lot of vices out there that don't end in 'ine' aside from sex. Okay, none really good, except those that are so good their illegal. lol

Good luck!! Maybe you should try just one vice at a time? Like me. I'm just focused on not smoking, then I move on to dieting. I don't think I'll ever give up caffeine! Uh, uh, no way!!

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries