Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-02-18 - 10:00 a.m.

DD Day

Okay, I'm feeling pretty good today. Maybe I'll keep a meter on my diaries? Hmmm, anyway, if I were to do that, I'd also have to add a heifer meter.

I feel like such a cow today. I stopped smoking like 4 days ago and my weight has skyrocketed by like 5 lbs.

However, I'm not sure if it's because I've been eating a little bit more and quit smoking, or the fact that I've been strength training every night.

My clothes don't feel any tighter. My ring is still fairly loose. I don't know.

But I do know one things I like about being overweight, my boobs are ginormous!! When I went to Victoria's Secret the other day, the first girl measured me as a C or B, but I guess the bras didn't go up to 40s, so the other girl measured me into a 38DD. A DD?!?! Are you kidding me? I've never been a DD!

Granted it's not that bad of a thing, but all I can think of is what they'll be like when we have kids. I warned my husband I might need a breast reduction. (sniff, sniff)

Now that I think of it, I really should weight just my breasts. I wonder if there's a way you can do that?

Oh well, I'll just try to keep on my diet and exercising. I mean the really important part is health, right? if I lose the weight, I wonder how much I'll lose in the boob area?

1 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries