Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-07-08 - 9:20 a.m.

Midnight Ramblings

Feeling much better this morning, although a little peeved at my husband.

He has a real knack for ticking me off immediately when I wake up. He says things like "You don't really love me."

He was grumpy because apparently he tried to get into bed with me last night and I told him to fuck off. Of course, he does know that I talk in my sleep, but he always makes me pay for it in the morning.

It's his freakin fault. He's the one who started sleeping on the couch because of his back. I didn't want him too. I used to get really upset.

However, after 11 years of him sleeping on the couch and me having the massive queen sized bed to myself (and my cat), I've gotten used to it. Love it now actually.

I don't have to fend off passes while I'm asleep, I don't get waken up ten times during the night by his mumblings, bathroom visits, or asking me insane questions.

I think when he starts working I'm going to get two twin beds. I know everyone laughs when they see this on old shows, but man they really knew what they were doing.

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries