Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-03-02 - 10:43 p.m.

Sissyfuss??

Everything is cool now. We all seem to be getting along like a happy family.

Hubby is too funny.

So seriously, how do women do it?

I can usually get 95% of what I need to get done in a night. Here's my list, if it gets too boring, just skip down with the understanding that it's a shitload of stuff to do:

What I did today:
- work
- deposited checks
- dropped off letters
- picked up lunch
- swept floor
- picked up house
- did dishes
- did homework
- exercised a little
- got ice cream (such hard work, hubby talked me into it)
- watched a little tv

Okay, wait a second...

Should I feel like a lazy ass watching about two hours worth of television, or should I feel justified in the fact that I only watch about two hours a week now?

Anyway, my night are usually busy. I end up plopping down in bed. Near to orgasm in how good the fluffy-ness of it feels.

I guess that's a good indicator that you're tired huh? When your bed gives you more orgasms than your hubby does. LOL

Well off to exercise some more, take a shower, maybe read, and go to bed. All to start all over again at about 6:30 tomorrow morning.

What's the name of the guy who had to roll a boulder up a hill for eternity???

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries