Life Story Part I

Contact Me

Litter Mates
redtoaster
unclebob
savecraig
pischina
boxer-briefs
luxlust
poopiebitch
aimeelori
coldandgray

Non DiaryLand Buddy List
All Encompassingly
Blue Bert
Trac

Fun & Favorite Links

Angry Alien (Some Fun Bunnies)

2005-02-28 - 12:40 a.m.

Yay, bro!!

Received wonderful news this week!! My little brother has acheived honor roll.

This is unfreakenbelievable as when mom adopted him, he was in special ed and on everyone's trouble list.

He even had issues at the last high school, but now he's in regular classes and apparently making good grades.

He seems much more sociable and happy now too. We're so proud of him that hubby and I got him a few sets of cds for his new cd player. Schweet!!!

This weekend has been pretty tiring. I just got through finals and I'm writing this at almost 1 in the morning. I'm sure my journal entry is bland as heck. So on that note, I will leave you, rather than having you suffer any more boring, psycho dribble.

Good night, er...morning...

0 scratches so far

previous - next

Onyx's Profile - Other Diaries - Recommend to Friend - Get your own!
MOST RECENT ENTRIES

Moved - 2005-07-25
New Job - 2005-07-25
Idiots in the News and Mom Update - 2005-07-21
Parents! (sigh) - 2005-07-21
More of the Same - 2005-07-19

All Older Entries